Monday, April 13, 2009

IPL Teams : Who will win this time ?

The mega event IPL(Indian Premier League) is to start by this month 18th.Totally eight teams are going one on one.This is my personal opinion that Mumbai Indians will clinch the title.they have a very good opening pair in the form of Sachin and Sanath good all rounders in the team and very good bowling attack with Zaheer and Harbhajan in there.

We have to wait and see how they perform.They have all rounders in the team his well.Pollock is there for the team ,Bravo can also be considered as an all rounders.
My personal view is that watch for the Men in Blue this time.They are sure favorites

1 comment:

Maus said...

was here visiting