Thursday, April 9, 2009

NewZealand Team for T20 World Cup

New Zealand selectors have announced the team for the T20 World Cup.This team has some power hitters.Jesse Ryder,Rose Taylor,Jacob Oram and Martin Guptill.So watch out fro this team.Recently they won both the matches against the current World Champions India.They are a better team than they look on paper.The picture is when they won against the World Champions recently


Daniel Vettori (Captain),
Brendon McCullum (Wicket Keeper)
Jesse Ryder
Martin Guptill
Ross Taylor
Jacob Oram
James Franklin
Kyle Mills
Neil Broom
Ian Butler
Nathan McCullum
Peter McGlashan
Iain O’Brien
Scott Styris and
Brendon Diamanti

No comments: