Saturday, April 18, 2009

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2009 schedule

The groups for the ICC Cricket World Cup 200p has been released.From the group stages India are the likely team to move to the next level with ease.There are totally 4 groups with 3 teams in each group.One team will go out of each group and then they will again form two groups.

Group A : India , Bangladesh and Ireland

Group B : Pakistan, England and Netherlands

Group C : Australia,SriLanka and West Indies

Group D : NewZealand,South Africa and Scotland



Group E : A1, B2, C1, D2

Group F : B1, A2, C2, D1


First Match : E1 vs F2

Second Match : F1 vs E2


The winners of these two matches will clash for the title

Then two teams will be select from each group and you will have the semi-finals and then the finals.Any prediction who will win this time.Post you prediction as a comment.My automatic choice is India ( King of T20 game)

No comments: